What is FSR?

FSR magazine is a print publication that provides ideas and insights for chefs, owners, executives, and decision-makers in the full-service restaurant industry.

Along with sister publication QSR, FSR is part of the Food News Media family of foodservice titles, including top-ranked foodservice news site, QSRmagazine.com; the OneSource product and data guide; and Restaurant Franchising.

To subscribe to FSR’s e-newsletter, FS Insider, click here.

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Editorial Director
Danny Klein
dklein@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0726

Managing Editor
Nicole Duncan
nduncan@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0718

Senior Editor
Ben Coley
bcoley@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0731

Senior Editor
Callie Evergreen
cevergreen@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0731

ADVERTISING CONTACTS:

National Sales Manager
Amber Dobsovic
adobsovic@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0712

National Sales Manager
John Krueger
jkrueger@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0728

National Sales Director
Eugene Drezner
egrezner@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0705

OFFICE OF THE PUBLISHER:

Group Publisher
Greg Sanders
gsanders@wtwhmedia.com
(919) 945-0713