Contact Us

What is FSR?

FSR magazine is a print publication that provides ideas and insights for chefs, owners, executives, and decision-makers in the full-service restaurant industry.

Along with sister publication QSR, FSR is part of the Food News Media family of foodservice titles, including top-ranked foodservice news site, QSRmagazine.com; the OneSource product and data guide; and Restaurant Franchising.

To subscribe to FSR’s e-newsletter, FS Insider, click here.

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Editor
Connie Gentry
Connie@FSRmagazine.com
(919) 945-0715

Associate Editor
Danny Klein
Danny@FSRmagazine.com
(919) 945-0726

ADVERTISING CONTACTS:

National Sales Manager
Amber Dobsovic
Amber@FSRmagazine.com
(919) 945-0712

National Sales Manager
John Krueger
John@FSRmagazine.com
(919) 945-0728

National Sales Director
Eugene Drezner
Eugene@FSRmagazine.com 
(919) 945-0705

OFFICE OF THE PUBLISHER:

Group Publisher, Food News Media
Greg Sanders
Greg@FoodNewsMedia.com
(919) 945-0713

SUBSCRIPTION-RELATED INQUIRIES AND BACK ISSUES:

circasst@fsrmagazine.com